There are no events to show at this time.

Shavout Celebration

Wednesday, June 12, 6:00pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave., Pacific Grove, CA

Torah and Tea Class

Monday, June 3, 6:30pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave., Pacific Grove, CA

Cheesecake Bake

Sunday, June 2, 4:30pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave., Pacific Grove, CA

Lag B'omer Celebration

Sunday, May 26, 1:30pm -
Our Home, CA

Order Your Shmurah matzah

Monday, April 22, 8:00pm to 9:05pm

Seder

Monday, April 22, 7:30pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave., Pacific Grove, CA

Seder 2 Go

Monday, April 22, 12:00am -
, CA

Purim in 60s

Sunday, March 24, 4:30pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave., Pacific Grove, CA

Superbowl Pool

Sunday, February 11, 10:00am -

NY Pop Up Deli

Sunday, January 14, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
620 Lighthouse Ave., Pacific Grove, CA

Menorah Lighting

Sunday, December 10, 4:30pm -
Del Monte Shopping Center, Monterey, CA

Chanukah Community Dinner

Friday, December 8, 6:00pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave., Pacific Grove, CA

Menorah Kits

Wednesday, December 6, 1:00pm - Friday, December 15, 10:00am
, CA

Latke Making

Sunday, December 3, 4:30pm to 6:30pm
620 Lighthouse Ave., Pacific Grove, CA

Family Shabbat

Friday, November 3, 5:00pm to 7:00pm
620 Lighthouse Ave., Pacific Grove, CA

Gathering for Israel

Sunday, October 29, 4:30pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave., Pacific Grove, CA

Order Your Lulav and Esrog

Wednesday, September 20, 12:00am -

Rosh Hashana Community Dinner

Friday, September 15, 7:45pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA

Rosh Hashana to Go

Friday, September 15, 12:00am to 8:00pm
, CA

Community Challah Bake

Sunday, September 10, 4:30pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA

Camp Gan Israel

Monday, June 26, 9:00am -
620 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA

Rugelach Bake

Sunday, June 11, 5:00pm to 8:19pm
620 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA

Lag B'omer BBQ

Tuesday, May 9, 5:55pm -
Our Home, CA

Community Seder

Wednesday, April 5, 7:15pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA

Seder 2 Go

Wednesday, April 5, 12:00am to 12:00am
620 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA

Purim in OuterSpace

Tuesday, March 7, 5:15pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA

Community Hamentash Bake

Sunday, March 5, 4:00pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA

Superbowl Pool

Sunday, February 12, 3:30pm -
, CA

Babka Bake

Sunday, February 5, 4:00pm -
620 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA

Havdalah Glow Event

Saturday, December 10, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
620 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, CA